Camrose Green Action Committee

The Camrose Green Action Committee is a committee that serves as a “think tank” to generate proposals aimed at improving Camrose as a “green community”, to research “environmental best practices”, to act as an education function by informing citizens of Camrose of prudent environmental practices and to provide Council with recommendations for green action.

The Camrose Green Action Committee meets monthly or as required, and is comprised of the following members: 
  • Gordon Lougheed (Chairman)
  • Councillor Bill Sears
  • Reg Ernst
  • Garry Gibson
  • Paul Pederson
  • Greg Arends
  • Ituna Iriogbe
  • Earle Berry

Further information about the committee coming soon.